взять срочный займ на карту без отказа заявка на кредит наличными онлайн



2023 MAC Meltdown Swim Meet – (3/18/23)  RESULTS

Cummulative Results version – CLICK HERE.

PLEASE NOTE:  Due to technical issues, there are no splits available for the 800 Free.  There was also an issue with split times in Lane 2 for the entire meet.   Please contact [email protected] with any corrections/changes.


2023 Michigan Masters State Championship Meet

Friday-Sunday, April 14-16, 2023

At the Holland Aquatic Center:  550 Maple Ave., Holland, MI 49423


USMS 2023 Spring Nationals Survey

Are you thinking of attending the 2023 USMS Spring Nationals in Irvine, California?

If you are, Michigan Masters National Team Coach Corrin Buck would like to hear from you! She will be assisting with things like room mates and relays, so take the survey if you think you may attend.

2023 USMS Spring Nationals Survey

Nominations are Now Open for the
2023 Lifetime Achievement, Chetrick, and Lawrence Awards

To submit a nomination for the Lifetime Achievement, Chetrick, and Lawrence Awards, please email to Kris Goodrich, LMSC Vice Chair at [email protected], by April 1st, 2023.  The awards will be presented at the 2023 Michigan Masters State Championship Meet, on Saturday, April 15th, just before the start of the Afternoon Session at approximately 1:45pm.

The Lifetime Achievement Award is presented to an individual who has demonstrated a lengthy record of swimming accomplishments, as well as many years of outstanding volunteer contributions that further the objectives of masters swimming in the State of Michigan.

The Chetrick Award recognizes an individual who has exhibited outstanding service and commitment to the spirit of Michigan Masters Swimming on either the state or national level.

The Lawrence Award is presented to a swimmer from the Michigan LMSC who has achieved outstanding performances in National competition during the past year, and across the person’s swimming career.

Previous winners of these awards are noted under the “Awards” tab at http://www.michiganmasters.com.


USMS Registration is Open

Are You a Member of USMS? Do You Need to Renew Your USMS Membership? Please visit the USMS website  to register or renew.  For detailed information, please visit the MI Masters Registation page.

Michigan Masters Scholarship:

For information about the Michigan Masters Scholarship – Click Here.

2022 LMSC Records are Updated!